Little Light.

Little light dispells a lot of darkness
Little light dispells a lot of darkness

Little light brightens my life. Hope is being able to see that there is light despite of the darkness.

If the whole room is shattered into the darkness, the little beam of light brightens the room like the moon brightens the whole sky.

Same is as with me, when little light comes into my dark life it made me dance, it made me fly into air.

My life always asks for some shine, light, brightness, glow, because it is full of darkness. And that darkness is caused by the people to whom which I am surrounded.

That happened because I was dumb that I couldn’t save myself from these animals and they start eating me slowly and gradually……..

Leave a Reply

